Testimonials

Home/Testimonials
Oshawa Auto Repair Review
Leanne Harvey
Whitby, ON, Kijiji Customer
19/02/2015

I was pleasantly and unexpectedly surprised with the level of customer care and commitment

I will ensure I use Boss services again.

Default Avatar125
Jony Abraham
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
06/08/2016

Best Experience! I brought my car in on my lunch hour sounding like a rattling junker. Left 30 minutes later humming like new. Rich was great. Very affordable and professional repair. Seriously a bargain. Finally a repair shop I can trust. Only going here from now on.

Default Avatar125
Erika Schmidt
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
16/06/2016

I called on a Saturday morning because the rear of my car was making weird noises. The man you answered told me to come in for 11:00. When I arrived, he asked me what was wrong and listened to the noise as I drove in the parking lot. It was my rear shock. He called Mazda for the part. Unfortunately Mazda did not have a driver so I was going to have to wait until Monday, which I couldn't do because I needed my car for work on Monday. I explained the urgency in getting it fixed and so he called his boss, the owner to go pick up the part so that it would be ready for 4:00 p.m. He pushed my car ahead of the rest and completed the job for a very fair and reasonable price. I was so grateful and happy with the work. All future work will be done at Boss Auto! I recommend it to everyone!

Default Avatar125
Cynthia Haney
Whitby, ON, Google Review
22/08/2016

Very clear, honest, and friendly service. The take the time to explain what is wrong and lay out your repairs options with what is most critical to what can be done later. Moody even will take before and after pictures to show you the quality of the work.

Default Avatar125
Hussein Mallah
Scarborough, ON, Google Review
05/01/2017

Super friendly staff who sincerely care about their customers.

Default Avatar125
Farheen Khan
Whitby, ON, Google Review
19/02/2016

Service was phenomenal! Abbas and Vince were very accommodating and fixed our car in short notice. Only the belts needed tightening and everything ran smoothly after that. Very honest people. I will definitely be back here and definitely recommend Boss Auto Service to others as well. Great people, great service!

Default Avatar125
Richard Lezo
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
03/03/2016

Found them online from Google, great group of guys. I am very happy with the work done, and can't complain about their service rates either!

Default Avatar125
Amelia Murphy
Oshawa, ON, Google Review
07/05/2016

Outstanding customer service! The staff accommodated all my needs!

Jason McInnes
Oshawa, ON, Website Review
03/02/2017

I found Boss Auto Service on Kijiji. They ran a special which really caught my eye, especially after getting ripped off from a mechanic off of Park Road in Oshawa. I was obviously a little worried due to past experiences but I am extremely happy with the shop and Richard - who's an amazing mechanic. He was fast, professional and just straight-up honest! Which is rare! Thanks again guys.